This Folder Is Shared With Other People

When trying to delete a folder, you get: Sharing This folder is shared with other people If you delete this folder, it will no longer be shared. To delete a folder without the This folder is shared with other people message, either: Use the¬†rmdir /S /Q command to delete the files Delete the following registry […]
Continue reading…