How To Disable The TeamViewer QuickConnect Button

By default, TeamViewer puts an extra button in the top right of all windows. This button enables QuickConnect, which allows you to quickly share an application with a remote user. If you find the QuickConnect button too intrusive, you might want to disable it. To disable the QuickConnect button in TeamViewer: Right click the TeamViewer […]
Continue reading…